jump to navigation

Formula Drift Indonesia 2011 – final result October 31, 2011

Posted by andre455 in Otomotif.
Tags: , , ,

Untuk menuntaskan report nubi sebelumnya, berikut ini para jawaranya:

  1. Daigo Saito, Jepang, tim Driftpac
  2. Muhammad Rulli Armando, Indonesia, tim Achilles Drift
  3. Daychapon Toyincharoen, Thailand, tim Red Bull Drift

Permisi sharing 1 video menayangkan duel seru Daigo vs Pond, enjoy


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: